_I haven't posted in a while came to the conclusion that around the weekend time posting is at its minimum. Any who here I am now, awake from 3 shots and a drink of that good good stuff and the steelers did win baby. I really had to choose a side tonight, I won't even lie to you guys. I watch sports and love em but I didn't follow football this year. Hearing about the steelers a lot steered me toward them and plus their closer to my home town NEW YORK.
_This weekend I was forced to LIVE the COLLEGE LIFE. Since being in college I have been chylln, meaning going to school, to eat and back to the house. As jammi would say we been playing it safe which isn't a bad thing however, we are single girls that give boys no type of play, es[ecially if we are in a club. That's how its always been. We would talk about the night after a party and say remember this dude, oh no that dude was, nah this dude was, the dude by the stage (lol) but we never ever gave them any type of play. I mean if you aren't friends with us you would think that through party pics we bag (meaning getting contact info) everything in site but realtiy is we don't.
_This weekend there was alot of gossip bullshit,throbbing and bruises going on. I had a really goodnight with my volleyball girls and a goodnight with my hommies.
_Now going back to bed class at 10am blog to you guys around 3pm.
_stay tuned some shyt will always go down<3
_chyll spoke
P.S~~> Never knew how hard it would be trying to talk to someone knew. hope it goes well
hint:(listening to travi freestyles)