_Someone come save me!!!!!!!!!! I have a BIO exam on wednesday and am trying to start studying for it now!!!!!!!! UGHZ I hate this part of it all. When I have to take courses that do not interest a thing on my body. Ironically enough, I was a pre-med major in high school...I only did that because it was either bio or teaching and I was like fuck it I will just do BIO. Ms.Pents im sorry<3...(lol)..
_Besides doing that I just thought about this weekend as a whole and realized that this weekend by far is going in my book as the most prideful college weekend(lol)...I tell you from blackouts to a cuddle spouse this by far has to be a weekend to tell to our fellow peers.
_SideBar: I feel a way right now...like this is the first time in a long time where I feel as though I dnt need any one. Idk. I have no valentine and don't feel awkward in no way because you know what ...Shyt happenez and I refuse to dwell on shyt. I'm just letting things FLOW!!!!
_Im a snail(lol insider) when it comes to relationships.<3
_Enjoying life as it comes.....
_Chyll spoke
_stay tuned some shyt will always go down
2.08.2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment